The US Senate Votes To Save Net Neutrality.1 min read


Senator Lisa Murkowski (Alaska), Senator John Kennedy (Louisiana) and Susan Collins (Maine) on Wednesday voted to save Net Neutrality. The final result was 52 to 47. Senator Collins outlined her staunch support for the scheme since January, while Lisa Murkowski and John Kennedy’s positions were not known in advance.

Net neutrality is basically the value that all Internet service providers upheld to treat all content, data and application found on the Internet the same. READ MORE

Check this out  Historical Facts to Know About Burkina Faso.